Tulpa - Unhealed - Debut of the italian blackend crust metal band is going to be released in June!

Tulpa, an italian blackend crust metal band are going to release their debut "Unhealed" on June 1st, 2019.

The band was founded by Alessandro (Domina Noctis), Andrea and Kyoo Nam (Forgotten Tomb, Domina Noctis, Kirlian Camera). Matteo (Mother Augusta) joined 2017.

The lyrics are about the dark side of the human being, the spiritual efforts and the dwelling in an uncertain and histile reality.


01. Meet Us Where the Daylight Dies
02. Unhealed
03. Fear of Fades
04. The Melatonist
05. We Drown
06. Vultures Wait for Me to Die
07. Tulpa
08. Inner Kyosaku
09. Clinomaniac
10. S. O. U. R.
11. Except One...

Streaming (Single): https://www.feiyr.com/x/tulpa-muwtdld

Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Related products
Tulpa - Unhealed Cover Tulpa - Unhealed CD Digipak
Content 1 Piece
€12.00 *
Order number: TRA-AN-0168
Add to shopping cart