TR045CD Psychonaut 4 - Neurasthenia available in October!

Psychonaut 4 are going to release their forthcoming opus titled "Neurasthenia" in October.

The album is going to be available as eight-panel digipak with booklet included, ten musical works limited to 1000 pieces.


Available on:
Austria: | October 28, 2016
Germany: | November 4, 2016



01. Prologue
02. Death Is A Form Of Art
03. Sweet Decadance
04. Total Leaning To Madness
05. Bad t.RIP
06. Song Written In Paris
07. Sleeping Pills Suck
08. Hangover
09. Too Late To Call An Ambulance
10. Thoughts Of Death


Psychonaut 4 - Bad t.RIP

Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.